Solar Emotion Part 6 Album Cover Revealed

Rainbow Bridge World

Rainbow Bridge World (RBW) has released the Solar Emotion Part 6 album cover to news sites. Part 6 of Mamamoo Solar’s solo remake project will be released today, April 24th at 6PM KST (GMT-9). Part 6 is an EP containing 4 tracks:

  1. Nada Sou Sou (눈물이 주룩주룩) – Korean language remake of 涙そうそう (Nada Sou Sou) originally by 夏川りみ (Natsukawa Rimi)
  2. 바람이 불어오는 곳 (Where the Wind Rises) – originally performed by 김광석 (Kim Kwang Seok)
  3. 한동안 뜸했었지 (It’s Been A While) – originally performed by 사랑과 평화 (Love and Peace)
  4. 별 바람 꽃 태양 (Star Wind Flower Sun) – Solo version of song originally featured on Mamamoo’s Yellow Flower EP

Additionally, an LP vinyl record containing all 11 “Solar Emotion” songs will be released.

Solar will perform these songs and more at her sold out concert series “Solar Emotion Concert Blossom” on April 27th-29th.

Watch the teaser for “Nada Sou Sou” below

Watch the Music Video for “Where the Wind Blows” below

Source via Sports Donga

Most Popular

To Top